Website Manager

River Valley Futbol Club

Board of Directors

Board Members

The RVFC Board holds a monthly meeting to which all club members are invited and encouraged to attend. Club membership is based on having at least one child playing in the River Valley Futbol Club. The time and location of each meeting will be posted on the website prior to that month's meeting.

2017-2018 Board Members

Noel Sanger, President
Wade York, Vice President
Justin Forsgren, Treasurer
Henry Gutierrez
Fernando Espinoza
Bobby Fleck
Benjamin Morehead
Amy Kastendick
Mauricio Maciel
Cory Sturdivant
Abel Balleza

Michele Mansell, Board Secretary
Dave Marshall, Director of Coaching
Amber England, Club Administrator/Registrar

For anyone that is interested in becoming a board member; an annual meeting is held specifically to elect new board members. This meeting is typically held sometime in May. Nominations for new board members are taken in the month prior to the election.

A board members term lasts from June 1st through May 31st of the following year. Being a board member is a non-paid position and requires participation in monthly board meetings as well as other club related activities throughout your term.